Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Get In Touch With The Board

Beth Ann Zarko  bethann.zarko@dupont.com 

Mike Mollman  mike_kevin.mollman@evonik.com 

Angela Paez  angela.paez@evonik.com 

Mark Chandler  mark@actsolutionscorp.com 

Ashley Lennon alennon@udel.edu

Katrika Shaw  shawk@personalcarecouncil.com 

Stan Milstein   OCAC58@msn.com 

Dennis Abbeduto  Dennis.Abbeduto@colonialchem.com